Fantasy Fiction Authors on Twitter

The reason for this post is two-fold. Firstly I wanted to begin generating a list of Fantasy Fiction and Science Fiction author Twitter accounts. I know I have spent some time over the last month looking for, and following, other fiction authors so thought this list might help people.

I currently have quite a large selection but would like to open this up to any fantasy fiction and sci-fi authors who would like to be included. All you need to do to get on the list is follow @tirfothuin and send a DM. I need your Twitter name, fantasy fiction/sci-fi/both, published/not published (as I will create two categories) and a link to a published piece of work if you have one.

In exchange if you have a blog of your own I would appreciate if you could add a link to my blog and I’ll do the same in return.

The second reason for this post was to check out how well my new WordPress iPhone app adds posts to my blog so we will see.

One comment on “Fantasy Fiction Authors on Twitter

Leave a Reply

